Staff Directory

Use the table below to search for the staff member that you are looking for. If you are not working with a particular person yet, feel free to call 513-887-3600 for assistance.

* Name Title Military Branch Email
Bio Mike Farmer Executive Director / CVSO
(Certified ODVS / NACVSO)
United States Marine Corps Mike.Farmer@bcohio.gov
Bio Matt Jones Assistant Executive Director/CVSO
(Certified ODVS / NACVSO)
United States Army Matt.Jones@bcohio.gov
Bio Lisa Meece Executive Assistant United States Army Veteran Daughter Lisa.Meece@bcohio.gov
Bio Tian Myers Service Officer
(Certified ODVS /  NACVSO)
United States Air Force Tian.Myers@bcohio.gov
Bio Apt Boykin Service Officer
(Certified ODVS / NACVSO)
United States Army Apt.Boykin@bcohio.gov
Bio Steve Harbin Service Officer
(Certified ODVS / NACVSO)
United States Navy Stephen.Harbin@bcohio.gov
Bio Daniel Anderson Service Officer
(Certified ODVS / NACVSO)
United States Marine Corps Daniel.Anderson@bcohio.gov
Bio Pam Klink Veterans Benefit Coordinator United States Navy Veteran Mom Pam.Klink@bcohio.gov
Bio Daniel Schofield Veterans Benefit Coordinator United States Marine Corps Daniel.Schofield@bcohio.gov
Bio Anita Lewis Receptionist / Scheduler United States Air Force Veteran Spouse Anita.Lewis@bcohio.gov
Bio Nika Cooper Receptionist / Scheduler United States Marine Corps Spouse Nika.Cooper@bcohio.gov

"There are no secrets to success. It is the result of preparation, hard work, and learning from failure."